Upload Photo


You can upload jpg, gif or png files.

OzSale Reviews

3.1 from 47 reviews
35 out of 47 reviewers would shop here again
About Us:
Ozsale is the leading online shopping club in the Australia and your doorway to affordable designer fashion.

47 Reviews from our Community

Overall Review Summary
13
14
3
9
Individual Review Summary
Service:
3.1
Shipping:
2.6
Pricing:
3.7
Warranty:
2.6
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 30/09/2015
1
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
AmyKa would not shop at OzSale again.
The most disappointing/annoying/horrible customer service
I have purchased few items from this website and after waiting for two months one of my purchases got cancelled. the second item that i received was incorrect with a missing part. the third item hasn't arrived at all and for the forth item i requested a cancellation and after writing 10-11 messages explaining the issue I received a funny reply from one of their customer representative, explaining that i can only cancel my order if the sales is not finished (it seems that they don't even care to read your issue or see what the history of their outstanding services was). so this means i have to wait another month for someone to decide in order to send my order and then i pay for it's return and send it back to them because i honestly hate to see this websites name;100% against customer rights. if you have money and energy to waste this website is the best place to do it there and highly recommended for wasting your money and time. they will give you the worst product you can imagine (if you receive any), no one will answer to your frustrated messages; as who cares you paid for their service/item (worst customer service ever)and more importantly they make you feel bad by ignoring you. it doesn't worth waiting for any of their items that long; instead of getting better they just become worst.
Comments are closed

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 22/12/2014
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Natalie would shop at OzSale again.
Fantastic range of products
I started shopping at OzSale about two years ago. They have a huge variety of brands that I have not seen in Australia. The website features some of the same brands regularly, so if you miss out on one of their sales, it is likely that there will be another one for that brand in a month or two.

For my last order, I bought a leather handbag. On the website's photo, there was a long handle with the handbag. My handbag arrived in perfect condition but there was no handle. I emailed the company to ask them for a refund. I enclosed a screenshot of the website's photo which showed the handle. I received an email saying that my request had been approved. I sent the bag back and I paid for postage. The company refunded my money.

Delivery times are usually about a month. Tracking is not accurate, but that occurs with many companies.

There are many times that I would love to buy something from OzSale but I don't because the product isn't worth the cost of postage. For this reason, I tend to only buy from the company when there are a number of products that I want within the one transaction.
Comments are closed

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 19/09/2015
4.3
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Jacquelinee would shop at OzSale again.
Hit and miss
I ordered a pair of black Havainas and they arrived really soon afterwards, probably 3 business days. I have had OzSale orders in the past take about a month to arrive so it depends on the dispatch times as indicated in that particular sale on the site.

The thongs are of good quality as expected of the brand and I'm happy I got them for about half price. I do like to frequent OzSale and just browse through the sales running at the time.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 1/04/2015
1
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
elsa would shop at OzSale again.
OZSALES Terrible Business
have the same problem to everyone, dispatched date and delivery date does not match, but this is not the problem cause I am not in a hurry, and i know what they do for that reason. the package original is send from China to whatever place that the website advertise the product is from, and then from there to your address..this take like forever to get to the destination.

When I received the product that i order, If you have buy those name brand before,it was easily notice that is a fake stuff, what i brought is a Versace belt,. First of all, it has Made in China on it, and wear it not even 10 times the colours of the buckle discolour and start to peel, leather peeled and change shape. Did some research on internet, found the belt, which sale in one of those big general store, look almost the same but a little different and its cheaper then Ozsale, Anyway send them 3 times email with the photo on it, and finally they are saying this is elective exchange and also have to contact them wthin 7 days receipt of goods etc..... load of... I never ask to exchange or refund, i just want them to answer why the product is fake and said is authentic?
Good lucky to the people who would like to pay a fair bit of money to buy a what they say genuine authentic goods.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 20/07/2015
1
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Brittany would not shop at OzSale again.
Sent wrong item!!
My delivery time was 2 weeks which wasn't so bad. I ordered an eyelash curler, a mascara and an eyeliner. What I received was 2 eyeliners and the curler. I wrote them about not receiving the mascara and there response was either keep the eyeliner or send them back. Which you have to pay for. I then tried my eyeliner (it was packaged) and found it to be completely dried up. So only 1 thing out of the 3 items I ordered is correct. Will never shop there again, and will tell everyone I can not to aswell.
Comments are closed

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 26/03/2015
3.3
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Jacquelinee would shop at OzSale again.
Slow slow slow
I ordered some Typo stationery on 26/03/15 and they arrived 21/04/15 which is 16 business days, looking back on my Ozsale reviews I did note the long shipping times.

Luckily I didn't need the things urgently. Their prices are reasonable, would love for them to sweeten their deals with coupon codes or something but so far things have been mostly good purchases.

Everything arrived neatly and safely packaged. I would visit again if something were to catch my eye. Just leave yourself a month leeway for receiving your goods because Ozsale are quite slow in that department.
Comments are closed

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 28/01/2015
2.7
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
daffie would not shop at OzSale again.
Authentic?
i have ordered from Ozsale a few times...mainly fairly cheap every day dresses...i would never buy bags, shoes or jewellery from them. that the goods take soooo long to be delivered is a nuisance and unless it's something i really want i'll not use them in the future. i am a keen on line buyer of high end dresses and handbags so know what is a bargain and what is not. i purchased a couple of dresses that were supposed to be made by an english company i sometimes buy from...when these dresses were delivered they were awfully cheap looking in every way, no where near the style, colour and quality i have come to expect from that company...which leads me to wonder if they were the genuine article? i immediately returned them...over a week ago...and am now waiting for a full refund. bottom line?...you always get what you pay for!