Upload Photo


You can upload jpg, gif or png files.

eGlobal Digital Cameras Coupons

eGlobal Digital Cameras Reviews

4.6 from 596 reviews
565 out of 596 reviewers would shop here again
Coupons

596 Reviews from our Community

Overall Review Summary
95
16
11
6
Individual Review Summary
Service:
4.6
Shipping:
4.7
Pricing:
4.7
Warranty:
4.4
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 9/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
N/A
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Davy would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Best online digital camera store
Order was placed on 09.09.2013 for the Nikon SB910 Camera Flashes Speedlites and Speedlights and received on the 12.09.2013. Fast and prompt delivery. I have ordered many things on line this is the best. Will recommended to all my friends.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 9/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
mhale would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Best price Best postage!
Thanks for the best price on the net for the AD700x, And VERY fast postage (ordered monday night, recieved thursday!), WIll definately recommend to friends!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 18/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Jono454 would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Good price, good service, good gear
Ordered a Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L macro IS USM lens. Customer service rang quickly to confirm my identity and the lens was on its way soon after. Received in 4 business days via DHL with insurance to Sydney. Postage with insurance was AU $60.

Will definitely buy more from this site. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 22/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Tony would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Canon EOS 6D Body with kit 24-105mm f4L IS Lens Digital SLR Cameras
Great camera. Having recently used a couple of these cameras on a documentary shoot convinced me to purchase one for myself.

Full frame sensor allows amazing image acquisition in terms of Broadcast quality HD video.

The camera arrived 7 days after I placed my order which was great and eglobal have definitely got the best prices bar none.


Date Posted:
Ordered On: 27/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Ricfry would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
eGlobal is Excellent
I couldn't be happier. I placed my order on a Friday and my gear was here on the Monday!! Very happy with the product (wireless headphones) and eGlobal was the best price I could find after much searching on the Internet.
I would reccommend them to everyone!!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 26/09/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
HKenny would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Excellent service, great price, fabulous product ....
eGlobal provided excellent service, delivering very quickly. I bought an ASAU PadFone A86, which was exactly as per specification and at a really great price. Enquiries for support in setting up the system were answered very quickly and the staff were extremely helpful and provided great support. Would highly recommend eGlobal as a great example of what an eStore should be!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 19/11/2013
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
rob_wells1950 would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Great Service
I recently purchased a Canon zoom lens from eGlobal digital cameras, order was placed on a Wednesday and delivered to my door the following Monday. As well as the great service the purchase price was fantastic. Overall a very pleasant online shopping experience and one I'm sure experience again.