Upload Photo


You can upload jpg, gif or png files.

eGlobal Digital Cameras Coupons

eGlobal Digital Cameras Reviews

4.6 from 521 reviews
491 out of 521 reviewers would shop here again
Coupons

521 Reviews from our Community

Overall Review Summary
82
14
10
6
Individual Review Summary
Service:
4.6
Shipping:
4.7
Pricing:
4.7
Warranty:
4.4
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 2/02/2016
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Lucas would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Fast delivery
Considering from where the products are shipped it was a very fast delivery to Perth, WA. Good service and a really nice price. I definitily recommend!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 1/02/2016
3.5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Beva would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Good service
So far so good with product. Service was good, although don't understand why I received a UK conversion adapter for an Australian headed product. Is there any suggestion for the problem?

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 30/01/2016
4
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Patrick would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Headphones
All is what it appears. Fairly fast service and good price. There is not more I can say. I got what I ordered at the price I was happy with.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 25/01/2016
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Headphone_Jerk_Chicken would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Best in the West
he Audio-Technica IM50 won me over. Its highly euphonious musical personality and is spectacular in the genres at the right times. Today, with the growing frenzy of my life, I have used music as a refuge more than ever before. I hear often to relax - try lists with this goal in Spotify and sail for unknown songs without seeing over time. For this, the relaxation provided by IM50 (both in physical terms as sound) is absolutely perfect.

If what you want is to have fun with the beats of Deadmau5 or the energy of the Rival Sons rock, or get lost in the ambience of the best classical music recordings, there are more appropriate options on the market.

But if you relax listening to Norah Jones ... Audio-Technica IM50 provides a signature sound of disengagement (in the best sense of the word), euphony, softness and relaxation truly impressive not only in its price range, but also a few steps above.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 28/09/2014
2.5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
MikeLO would not shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Do not buy from this website!!!
I bought a Sony Xperia Z3 Compact from eGlobal a year ago. The delivery was fast and I saved approx. $150 compared to buying the phone in Australia. I got about 3 months of use out of it before it started to just turn itself off randomly. I used the RMA system and organised to send the phone back. Unfortunately I didn’t realise how expensive this would be. Australia Post wouldn’t touch it because of the battery and I had to use a courier which cost $100. I had the phone looked at by an authorised Sony repairer prior to sending it to see if it would be cheaper to fix here. They said the motherboard was faulty and it would cost more than the phone was worth to fix. For this reason I sent it back to eGlobal and let them know what was wrong. Weeks go by with emails and it becomes clear they don’t understand English very well as you go in circles trying to explain something and then you get a response that doesn’t even make sense. Eventually they tell me it was the battery and not the motherboard and send it back to me.

It worked so I didn’t question it further. I got another 3 months out of it before the EXACT same fault happened again. I told them and they didn’t care at all or admit at all that they didn’t adequately fix the problem. Of course they are happy for you to send it back because they don’t have to pay the huge postage. After sending it back a second time and again going in circles with their terrible English they tell me it is working fine and there is no problem at all with the phone. I wasn’t going to pay them any more money for return postage considering the phone is a piece of junk and will probably break down again so I ended up abandoning it and now I’ve spent about the same amount I would have if I bought the phone in Australia except I have no phone to show for it. So in summary:

1.They sell ‘grey imports’ which are an inferior product and hence why they are not covered by an Australia warranty.
2.It will cost you a fortune and a lot of time to send an item back to Hong Kong if something goes wrong.
3.You will get terrible service by the repair team. They will not adequately fix your product, just enough to be able to send it back to you. They will keep doing this until your 12 month warranty runs out and they no longer have to do anything.
4.Despite saving hundreds to start with you will potentially lose all this and more.

Just spend the extra couple of hundred dollars and buy authentic Australian stock with an Australian warranty.

At the very least there are many online companies that sell grey imports for similar prices but they have Australian based repair centres. Use these websites if you need to go cheap. Whatever you do avoid eGlobal like the plague, they are just not worth it.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 25/01/2016
4.8
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Angela would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Phone Sony m5
Fast delivery. Exact item in description. Although description did not include charger one was included with an adapter for Australian power plug. Able to change delivery address after phone delivered without issues. No problems with phone at all.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 25/01/2016
4.5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Shane would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Braun Electric Shaver series 9
I'm extremely pleased with my new Braun Electric Shaver. It's the latest model in the series 9 line of shavers and lives up to expectations by providing a close and efficient shave. It's very easy to disconnect and clean as well, so I'd highly recommend it.