eGlobal Digital Cameras Reviews

4.4 from 40 reviews
34 out of 40 reviewers would shop here again
About Us:
eGlobaL offers a huge range of digital cameras, camcorder, video camera, digital SLR camera, lenses, compact camera at competitive prices. Shipped to Australia wide and fast delivery.

40 Reviews from our Community

Overall Review Summary
6
1
2
3
Individual Review Summary
Service:
4.2
Shipping:
4.5
Pricing:
4.6
Warranty:
4.4
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 31/03/2014
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
ning would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Sennheiser
The Sennheiser 380 Pro is really awesome! I bought this headset from eglobal $119. It is really a great offer! Will come back.

The delivery is really fast as well only took one week from HongKong to Canberra.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 26/03/2014
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Jude would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Sennheiser RS120 II
I ordered these earphones on the Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday from Hong Kong!!! WOW what wonderful service. Very happy with price, product and delivery. Can't ask for more than that. Oh and they work too!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 4/03/2014
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
merrint would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
eGlobal I'm coming back...
eGlobal's price for the Panasonic Lumix DMC LF1 was the best I could find. Ordering was straight forward and quick, and delivery had taken place before I'd even got around to checking the tracking info. This was such an easy experience that I'm coming back with another order tomorrow!!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 24/02/2014
4.2
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
KevinTa would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM Lens
This is my first time dealing with eGlobal. It was referred by a friend. Competitive pricing. Kept me informed of my order's progress. Shipping arrived in 7 days. Overall, I am happy and satisfied with eGlobal. It is a responsible and trustable seller over the internet.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 18/02/2014
2
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
whydotheydothis would not shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Buyers Beware!
Whatever you do, DON'T order from eglobaldigitalcameras.com.au you won't get your order in 3 to 5 work days as they claim.

Ordered the Motorola Moto G 16Gb from eglobaldigitalcameras.com.au on 18 Feb 2014. Website did not indicate that phone is out of stock. When order was submitted, I received an email to say that their supplier will only bring in the phone on 26 Feb 2014 (a week after the order was placed).

After several queries, they said they are packing it today and still won't confirm when they will ship it to me. I foresee I will only get my phone next week — two weeks after ordering! This Hong Kong dealer operating under an Aussie domain online works on pre-orders. You order, they contact their supplier, you wait. They won't ship your order immediately as they claim and you certainly won't get what you ordered in 3 to 5 work days as they claim on their site. What a sham! There are better online retailers out there. Buyers beware!

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 9/02/2014
4.5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Seanfoo would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Tokina AT-X 116 Pro DX AF 11-16mm f2.8 II Lenses
This is my first time dealing with eGlobal. I founded this website from Google when i was looking for a Tokina AT-X 116 Pro DX AF 11-16mm f2.8 II Lenses. I gave it a try and saw the pricing is pretty attractive and decided to give it a go. I reckon it took 2-3 working days for eGlobal to shipped the item out. I'm glad that the shipment arrive at my door within 3-4 days. Overall, i am happy and satisfied with eGlobal. Would say that eGlobal is a responsible and trustable seller over the internet. Will be recommending to other of my mates and will be one of my online shopping website.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 27/01/2014
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
neilgladstone would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Great service!!
My recent purchase of a Nokia smart phone was a very smooth process. I received the well packaged order in less than a week with absolutely no hassles. Thank you for your great service, I look forward to placing my next order!
Neil.