Upload Photo


You can upload jpg, gif or png files.

eGlobal Digital Cameras Coupons

eGlobal Digital Cameras Reviews

4.6 from 400 reviews
377 out of 400 reviewers would shop here again
Coupons

400 Reviews from our Community

Overall Review Summary
64
7
10
6
Individual Review Summary
Service:
4.6
Shipping:
4.7
Pricing:
4.7
Warranty:
4.4
Date Posted:
Ordered On: 28/02/2015
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Warren would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Canon EOS 700D (18-55mm Single Lens Kit)
Item was received on 16/02/2015. A very happy and satisfied customer, look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Regards,

Warren Bartholomeusz

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 26/02/2015
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Mike would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Cheap, helpful and efficient!
I ordered the Nikon d750 along with the 50mm f1.8 lens, and was extremely pleased with both the quality of the products delivered and service provided.

When I had to change my order slightly after the initial purchase, it was dealt with in a swift and friendly manner early the next day. Despite having to change my order, the product was still shipped promptly, the tracking details accurate, and arrived at my doorstep within a couple of days.

It was a great experience overall I would gladly shop with this group again in the future.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 24/02/2015
4
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
xhezahir would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
very fast delivery
I'd shop with them again. five stars. Awesome products are available at this store. Keep up the good work. Cheers. Thanks again for the great service.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 23/02/2015
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Vempati would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Great Service
Bought the Mitakon 50 mm f0.95 lens from this website. Great Service and great price. The order was shipped with two days of placing the order and received package on time. The lens was well packed. I would definitely buy from eGlobal again.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 19/02/2015
4.7
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
N/A
Lens would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Higly Recommend
I recenty bought camera lens, genuine lens , competetive price and good customer service and shipping is very good.Highly Recommend. I will definetely shop again from this company

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 17/02/2015
5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Penn.Santana would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Purchased and Amazed
New HTC Desire 820. Purchased.. and couldn't be happier! Day I got it, HTC M9 came out. Now waiting to see if eGlobal will stock. I will buy it straight away.

Date Posted:
Ordered On: 12/02/2015
4.5
Overall Rating
Service:
Shipping:
Pricing:
Warranty:
Pachasith would shop at eGlobal Digital Cameras again.
Samsung galaxy 5s Mini
Good phone. Good service. Fast delivery. I will buy from egloal store again. I bought this phone for my daughter and she like it very much. 4.5 inches screen is perfect for her.