Birthday flowers and fruit arrived damaged, dying and with visible mold. Company response was to hang up the phone when I tried to complain. They also made up false names, gave incorrect contact information and tried to invent laws and regulations to defend their appalling practices.
Store Representative
Hello, I believe this was resolved some time ago. We apologized for the fruit arriving in less thank peak condition, as quality is extremely important to us. We offered to resend a fresh basket immediately, but a refund was preferred. A refund was issued. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding communications with our customer service department. A manager was alerted to your messages and investigation ensued with the agents who handled your order. We have an extremely high customer satisfaction rate so your concerns are important and were followed up. Thank you for your feedback and we trust that the issue has now been resolved for you.
Quite the contrary; this order was only recently refunded and only done so after a case was opened with NSW office of fair trading. Bloomex refused a refund outright, disconnected customer service calls and failed to deliver a replacement order that was explicitly assured. I also take issue with your claim to have a high customer satisfaction rate. Your online reviews would suggest completely the opposite and indicate that your assertions in this regard are fanciful. There is no 'confusion' of any kind, your service is sub standard and I urge others considering to use order with you to review the feedback other Australian customers are leaving for bloomex.
"I placed an order for 3 CDs during a CD sale from JB Hifi. They didn't have a great range of CDs on sale, but I didn't find it too difficu..." Read More
"I decided to order face moisturiser and mouthwash from Pharmacy Online as they were having a sale, I noticed similarities to Chemist Direc..." Read More
"I needed a 3pk of Advocate for Cats and found Vet Products Direct to have the cheapest price. The order process was simple and I received ..." Read More
"After a hopeless horrible experience with another flower/gift company - Gift Basket Boutique delivered an excellent service in high contra..." Read More
"I placed an order for 18 kilograms of cat food during a great sale PetBarn were having. The website was really easy to use and it was easy..." Read More
I believe this was resolved some time ago. We apologized for the fruit arriving in less thank peak condition, as quality is extremely important to us. We offered to resend a fresh basket immediately, but a refund was preferred. A refund was issued. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding communications with our customer service department. A manager was alerted to your messages and investigation ensued with the agents who handled your order. We have an extremely high customer satisfaction rate so your concerns are important and were followed up. Thank you for your feedback and we trust that the issue has now been resolved for you.