Birthday flowers and fruit arrived damaged, dying and with visible mold. Company response was to hang up the phone when I tried to complain. They also made up false names, gave incorrect contact information and tried to invent laws and regulations to defend their appalling practices.
Store Representative
Hello, I believe this was resolved some time ago. We apologized for the fruit arriving in less thank peak condition, as quality is extremely important to us. We offered to resend a fresh basket immediately, but a refund was preferred. A refund was issued. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding communications with our customer service department. A manager was alerted to your messages and investigation ensued with the agents who handled your order. We have an extremely high customer satisfaction rate so your concerns are important and were followed up. Thank you for your feedback and we trust that the issue has now been resolved for you.
Quite the contrary; this order was only recently refunded and only done so after a case was opened with NSW office of fair trading. Bloomex refused a refund outright, disconnected customer service calls and failed to deliver a replacement order that was explicitly assured. I also take issue with your claim to have a high customer satisfaction rate. Your online reviews would suggest completely the opposite and indicate that your assertions in this regard are fanciful. There is no 'confusion' of any kind, your service is sub standard and I urge others considering to use order with you to review the feedback other Australian customers are leaving for bloomex.
"I needed some Prescription Dry Food for my Cat and the prices were quite high on most other sites, I discovered Aussie Pet Direct and it h..." Read More
"I spent a good deal of time browsing skincare items, I came across my regular skin cleanser for $15 less. I snapped up the bargain, orderi..." Read More
"I ordered a pair of shoes last week, and they have already arrived!!
They were too small - my size seems to vary from a 7 to an 8.5 depen..." Read More
"I purchased a product, weight scales, for 630 dollars. My card details were taken, and the order apparently processed, even getting the "..." Read More
I believe this was resolved some time ago. We apologized for the fruit arriving in less thank peak condition, as quality is extremely important to us. We offered to resend a fresh basket immediately, but a refund was preferred. A refund was issued. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding communications with our customer service department. A manager was alerted to your messages and investigation ensued with the agents who handled your order. We have an extremely high customer satisfaction rate so your concerns are important and were followed up. Thank you for your feedback and we trust that the issue has now been resolved for you.