Hi Kali, So sorry to read about the delayed delivery on your order. Mother's Day is the busiest day of the year and we do our very best to get everything out on time, with a very high customer satisfaction rate. Unfortunately, some delays do occur with our couriers and we offered you a refund as a result. We sincerely apologize for the frustration you experienced. Sincerely, Bloomex
Hi Tamara, Sorry to read about the delay with your order. and the issues with the courier. Some of our products are not available for next day delivery in all areas, but this is always posted clearly on the product page. We apologize for any frustration you experienced and we did offer a refund or resend. I hope that you enjoyed the fresh flowers that were sent out to you. Best regards, Bloomex
Hello Carlea, Sorry to read about the courier delay and that you were not completely satisfied with the flowers you received. Bloomex stands behind products and services with a very high customer satisfaction rate, so I'm sorry to hear of the problems with your order. I trust by now it was all resolved. Thank you for the feedback. SIncerely, Bloomex
Hello Kylie, Sorry to read about your negative experience. We have a very high customer satisfaction rate but unfortunately sometimes delays with couriers do occur. We will always try to resolve issues and set up a re-delivery of fresh flowers at our expense, whenever possible. I trust by now that your issue was resolved successfully. Best regards, Bloomex
Hi there, Thank you for the post. We were sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the quality of your flowers. We do make every attempt to set up a resend whenever we receive negative feedback, so I trust by now this has been successfully resolved. We enjoy a very high customer satisfaction rate and want every customer to be happy with their flowers and service. We welcome all reviews. Best regards, Bloomex
I am a member of a Facebook page named Bloomex sucks! PERHAPS you should go there and see all the other people that are testimony of Bloomex and its poor service and check the many credit card disputes against Bloomex. You are rated an F on the Better. Business Bureau. so, no, Im still not satisfied. Thank you.
Buyer Beware. After the sale, the service is non existant.
I am so sorry you had such a shitty experience! That's absolutely appalling, this business is a huge huge scam. It disgusts me they are still in business, shut them down before more and more consumers fall victim to their unethical ways :(
I do hope you had a wonderful mothers' day with your mum though, regardless of the gifts. It's the presence not the presents that matters x
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your products and services. We do send updates via email at each step of the order and delivery process, but it sounds like you were having difficulty reaching us. Some of our products are labelled on the website as not available for delivery on certain days of the week, as our couriers are not able to get to your area at all times. We apologize if there was a delay in the processing of your order. and offered upgrade and future discounts in effort to make up for your frustration. I have passed your post to our customer service department as we are currently reviewing our feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. Best regards, Bloomex